local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ruth Martin


Ruth C. Martin, 94, of Green Bay, Wis., formerly of Sloan, Iowa, died Sunday, January 14, in Green Bay.  The rosary will be recited at 9:30 A.M. Saturday, July 21, 2018, followed by a...

Steven Mareau


Steven “Bud” Mareau, 94, of Sloan, Iowa, passed away on Thursday, July 12, 2018, at Mercy Medical Center in Sioux City. A funeral mass will be 10:00 A.M. Monday, July 16, 2018, at St....

Oscar Young


Oscar G. Young, 83, of Onawa, Iowa, formerly a long-time resident of Little Sioux, Iowa, passed away on Monday, July 9, 2018, at Elmwood Care Centre in Onawa. Memorial services will be held 1:00...

Gertrude Northrup


Gertrude “Gertie” F. Northrup, 92, of Whiting, Iowa, passed away on Friday, July 6, 2018, at her home in Whiting. Funeral services will be 10:30 A.M. Thursday, July 12, 2018, at the...

Joe Carritt


Joe Marshall Carritt, 93, of Onawa, Iowa, passed away on Friday, July 6, 2018, at Pleasant View Care Center in Whiting, Iowa. Funeral services will be held 10:30 A.M. Wednesday, July 11, 2018, at...

Larry Mings


Larry Dean Mings, 80, of Fayetteville, Texas, formerly a long-term resident of Onawa, Iowa, passed away on November 17, 2017. The children and family of Larry invite you to a memorial service in...

Jana Johnson


Jana F. Johnson, 94, of Whiting, Iowa, died on Monday, July 2, 2018, at Pleasant View Care Center in Whiting. Memorial services will be 10:30 A.M. Saturday, July 7, 2018, at the First...

Doris Courtney


  Doris I. Courtney, 92, of Whiting, Iowa passed away Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at Pleasant View Care Center in Whiting, Iowa. Funeral services will be 10:30 A.M. Saturday, June 30, 2018 at...

Betty Swanson


Betty Irene Swanson, 79, of Whiting, Iowa, passed away on Thursday, June 21, 2018, at Burgess Health Center in Onawa. Memorial services will be 10:00 A.M. Monday, June 25, 2018, at Skien...

Phyllis Fegenbush


Phyllis J. Fegenbush, 92, of Whiting, Iowa, passed away peacefully at her home on Sunday, June 17, 2018, surrounded by her family and her dog, Gracie. Funeral services will be 10:30 A.M....
Page 1 of 96
© 2018 Rush Family Care Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS