local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Patsy Ann Redmond Onawa, Iowa


Patsy Ann Redmond, 86, of Onawa, Iowa, passed away on Thursday, November 21, 2019, at Pleasant View Care Center in Whiting, Iowa. Memorial services will be 10:30 A.M. Monday, November 25, 2019,...

Betty Guttau Mondamin, Iowa


Betty Ann Guttau, 94, of Mondamin, Iowa, passed away on Tuesday, November 19, 2019, at the Longview Nursing Home in Missouri Valley, Iowa. Funeral services will be 10:30 A.M. Saturday, November...

Cory Theeler Salix, Iowa, Formerly of Whiting, Iowa


Cory Michael Theeler, 38, of Salix, Iowa, formerly of Whiting, Iowa, passed away on Thursday, November 14, 2019, at MercyOne Siouxland Medical Center in Sioux City, Iowa. Memorial services will...

Deborah Ann Shatswell Vaughn Omaha, Nebraska Formerly of Onawa, Iowa


Deborah Ann Shatswell Vaughn, 65, of Omaha, Nebraska, formerly of Onawa, Iowa, passed away on Wednesday, November 6, 2019, in Omaha. Memorial services will be 11:00 A.M. Saturday, November 16,...

Patricia A. Severson Moorhead, Iowa


Patricia A. Severson, age 87, of Moorhead, Iowa, passed away peacefully on Monday, November 4, 2019 surrounded by her family.  Patricia Ann Severson was born March 26, 1932 to Lewis and...

David B. Riley Sioux City, Iowa


David B. Riley, 47, of Sioux City, Iowa, passed away on Saturday, November 2, 2019, in Sioux City. A funeral mass will be 11:00 A.M. Saturday, November 9, 2019, at Sacred Heart Catholic Church in...

Jeraldine “Jerrie” Folkers Sloan, Iowa


Jeraldine “Jerrie” Folkers, 67, of Sloan, Iowa, passed away Saturday, November 2, 2019, in Des Moines, Iowa. A memorial service will be 1:00 P.M. Friday, November 8, 2019, at the...

Rose Marie Persinger Hornick, Iowa


Rose Marie Antionette Persinger, 94, of Hornick, Iowa passed away, Thursday, October 31, 2019 at her residence surrounded by her family. Funeral services will be 10:30 A.M. Tuesday, November 5,...

Darleen Lee Whiting, Iowa


Darleen F. Lee, 92, of Whiting, Iowa passed away Friday, October 25, 2019 at Burgess Health Center in Onawa, Iowa. A visitation will be 5:00 to 8:00 P.M. Friday, November 1, 2019 at the Rush...

Bonnie LaBrune Smithland, Iowa


Bonnie S. LaBrune, 70, of Smithland, Iowa passed away Friday, October 25, 2019 at her residence with her family by her side. A memorial service will be 10:30 A.M. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at...
Page 1 of 111
© 2019 Rush Family Care Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS