local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bonnie Blume


Bonnie J. Blume, 71, of Soldier, Iowa died Thursday, August 16, 2018 at Maple Heights Nursing Home in Mapleton, Iowa. Funeral services will be 10:30 A.M. Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at the Soldier...

Dennis Marcum


Dennis L. Marcum, 73, of Onawa, Iowa died Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at Unity Point Health- St. Luke’s in Sioux City, Iowa. Funeral services will be 3:00 P.M. Saturday, August 11, 2018 at the...

David Fritz


David Raymond Fritz, 51, of Moorhead, Iowa, passed away on Tuesday, July 31, 2018, at Maple Heights Nursing Home in Mapleton, Iowa. Funeral services will be 10:30 A.M. Tuesday, August 7, 2018, at...

Jane Holt


Jane Elinor (Grant) Holt, 86, of Soldier, Iowa died Sunday, July 29, 2018 at Maple Heights Nursing Home in Mapleton, Iowa. Funeral services will be 2:00 P.M. Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at the...

Shane Carter


Shane Leroy Carter, 45, of Onawa, Iowa, passed away on Saturday, July 28, 2018, in Sioux City. Graveside memorial services will be held 10:30 A.M. Thursday, August 2, 2018, at Kennebec Cemetery...

Lavonne Brouillette


Lavonne E. Brouillette, 95, of Salix, Iowa died Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at Pioneer Valley Living & Rehab in Sergeant Bluff, Iowa. A Funeral Mass will be 10:30 A.M. Saturday, July 28, 2018 at...

Ruth Martin


Ruth C. Martin, 94, of Green Bay, Wis., formerly of Sloan, Iowa, died Sunday, January 14, in Green Bay.  The rosary will be recited at 9:30 A.M. Saturday, July 21, 2018, followed by a...

Steven Mareau


Steven “Bud” Mareau, 94, of Sloan, Iowa, passed away on Thursday, July 12, 2018, at Mercy Medical Center in Sioux City. A funeral mass will be 10:00 A.M. Monday, July 16, 2018, at St....

Oscar Young


Oscar G. Young, 83, of Onawa, Iowa, formerly a long-time resident of Little Sioux, Iowa, passed away on Monday, July 9, 2018, at Elmwood Care Centre in Onawa. Memorial services will be held 1:00...

Gertrude Northrup


Gertrude “Gertie” F. Northrup, 92, of Whiting, Iowa, passed away on Friday, July 6, 2018, at her home in Whiting. Funeral services will be 10:30 A.M. Thursday, July 12, 2018, at the...
Page 1 of 96
© 2018 Rush Family Care Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS