local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Helen Young Onawa, Iowa


Helen “June” Young, 86, of Onawa, Iowa, formerly a long-time resident of Little Sioux, Iowa, passed away December 12, 2018, at Burgess Health Center in Onawa, Iowa. Memorial services...

Cheryl Gibler Turin, Iowa


Cheri K. Gibler, 67, of Turin, Iowa, passed from this life on Tuesday, January 15, 2019, surrounded by her family. Memorial services will be 11:00 A.M. Saturday, January 19, 2019, at the First...

Melvin Smith Onawa, Iowa Formerly of Moorhead, Iowa


Melvin F. Smith, 75, of Onawa, Iowa, formerly of Moorhead, Iowa, passed away on Thursday, January 10, 2019, at his residence. Graveside memorial services will be 11:00 A.M. Friday, January 18,...

Mary Grimes Little Sioux, Iowa


Mary K. Grimes, 101, of Little Sioux, Iowa, passed away on Friday, December 28, 2018, in Missouri Valley, Iowa. Graveside services will be 11:00 A.M. Wednesday, January 2, 2019, in the Little...

Gary Zortman Whiting, Iowa


Gary E. Zortman, 78, of Whiting, Iowa, passed away Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at Pleasant View Care Center in Whiting, Iowa. Funeral services will be 11:00 A.M. Monday, December 31, 2018 at the...

Keith Heisterkamp Onawa, Iowa


Keith E. Heisterkamp, 58, of Onawa, Iowa died Sunday, December 23, 2018 at his residence. A visitation will be 4:00 to 6:00 P.M. Friday, December 28, 2018 at the Rush Family Chapel in Onawa, Iowa...

Adair Kaehlar Whiting, Iowa


Adair V. Kaehlar, 89, of Whiting, Iowa passed from this life on December 21, 2018 surrounded by those who loved him most. Funeral services will be 10:30 A.M. Thursday, December 27, 2018 at the...

Walter Cornell Onawa, Iowa


Walter R. Cornell, 63, of Onawa, Iowa died Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at Mercy Medical Center in Sioux City, Iowa. Memorial services will be 10:30 A.M. Saturday, December 29, 2018 at the...

Marie "Mary" Ping Onawa, Iowa


Marie “Mary” Louise Ping, 94, of Onawa, Iowa, passed away on Monday, December 17, 2018, at Pleasant View Care Center in Whiting. Funeral services will be 11:00 A.M. Friday, December...

Ron "Smiley" Anderson Onawa, Iowa


Ron “Smiley” Anderson, 68, of Onawa, Iowa, passed away on Thursday, December 13, 2018, at his home. Memorial services will be 1:00 P.M. Monday, December 17, 2018, at the Rush Family...
Page 1 of 101
© 2019 Rush Family Care Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS